استثمر في تركيا

تم تعديل أنظمة الجنسية التركية لتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي. خدماتنا المضمونة لاستعادة الأموال تجذب الكثير من الأشخاص من عدة دول منذ عام 2015.

قدم الآن

يمكن بدء حياة جديدة والحصول على جواز سفر جديد في تركيا في غضون 3 أشهر!

500،000 دولار كحد أدنى للاستثمار في البنك نقدًا لمدة 3 سنوات كحد أدنى!

تم خصمه من 3.000.000 مليون دولار في سبتمبر 2018

يمكن بدء حياة جديدة بجواز سفر تركي في 3 أشهر!

نحن نقدم خدمات مضمونة لاستعادة الأموال ، كشركة موثوق بها.

حد أدنى قدره 250.000 دولار للاستثمار في سوق العقارات

تم خصمه من 1.000.000 مليون دولار في سبتمبر 2018
بدء التطبيق

تأمين وإعادة الأموال المضمونة الاستثمارات مع النمو في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط

الحصول على الأصول

استثمر في العقارات في تركيا بحد أدنى قدره 250.000 دولار وشرِح في السجل أنك لن تبيع العقار لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

شروط خاصة

نحن أيضا تغطية للتطبيقات على حالات خاصة حول الهجرة. سندير جميع الإجراءات القانونية والدعم القانوني لعملائنا في الحالات الخاصة.

الادخار النقدي في البنك

استثمر في صناديق وصناديق الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا بحد أدنى 500.000 دولار وأعلن التزامك بالمحافظة على استثماراتك لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.

توظيف الناس

خلق فرص عمل لما لا يقل عن خمسين شخصًا ، وتزويدهم بالضمان الاجتماعي والحفاظ على خمسين عاملاً على الأقل لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.
تحميل العرض التقديمي

عن تركيا:

تأسست جمهورية تركيا الديمقراطية العلمانية في عام 1923 ، وقد اتخذت مكانها بطريقة استراتيجية في أوراسيا. على عكس العديد من الاقتصاد الاشتراكي السابق والمغلق ، تتمتع تركيا بتاريخ متجذر يرجع تاريخه إلى القطاع الخاص عام 1920. تركيا أكثر من 50 حيازات عائلية و 500000 تتألف من المزيد من عالم الأعمال الصغيرة والمتوسطة المرنة ، ومنظمات المجتمع المدني المتقدمة مع أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأكبر صناعة في روسيا والجمهوريات التركية ، وقد أنفقت التكنولوجيا والتحول لتصبح واحدة من منصة الخدمة .

تركيا ، مع زيادة عدد سكانها بنسبة 81 مليون نسمة هي دائما وجهة شعبية للترفيه والأعمال.

تركيا وأوروبا ، والمفتاح هو دائما موقع جذاب بين آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

كمرشح صالح للاتحاد الأوروبي وكدولة آمنة مع اتصالات جيدة مع أوروبا ؛ النظام المالي التركي مجاني قوي ومتطور.

اسطنبول ، بورصة ، اسطنبول ، أنقرة ، أزمير ، أنطاليا وموغلا (بودروم ، مارماريس ، فتحية ، كاس) ومدن أضنة مع تركيا ، منذ التسعينيات ، تعد من بين أفضل خمس مناطق سياحية في العالم. هذه المدن هي أيضا نقاط استثمارية جيدة جدا للمستثمرين العقاريين الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة.

أصبحت إسطنبول مركزًا للعديد من الوجهات التجارية في غضون رحلة طيران مدتها 3 ساعات. يمكن الآن الوصول إلى العديد من المدن من إسطنبول برحلات مباشرة من الخطوط الجوية التركية ، وهي شركة طيران عالمية المستوى وتطير إلى أكثر من 200 دولة. تشمل الرحلات الجوية لوس أنجلوس ونيويورك ولندن وجوهانسبرج ودبي وموسكو والمدن الرائدة في الجمهوريات التركية وبكين وطوكيو وسنغافورة وحتى أطول المسافات. تركيا اليوم ، العديد من منظمات الأعمال / التجارة والسلام والدفاع متعددة الاستخدامات ومجتمعات الدول الأعضاء في العالم كمشارك نشط في الحدث وعضو مهم في مجموعة العشرين.

لقد كان أيضًا عضوًا في الاتحاد الجمركي الأوروبي منذ عام 1995 ويتقدم بجهد كبير في عناوين الفصول منذ بدء مفاوضات الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي في ديسمبر 2004. تعتبر تركيا أفضل وجهة استثمارية في الأسواق الناشئة اليوم ، وفقط بدأ المستثمرون الإستراتيجيون وليس المستثمرون في الأسهم الخاصة ، والولايات المتحدة وروسيا والصين والعديد من الدول الأوروبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا ومعظم قيادات البلاد ، بما في ذلك الدول الإفريقية ، التجارة بين بلدانهم وتركيا في إطلاق حوافز وحملات تجارية لتحسين الاستثمار.

بلغ إجمالي الناتج المحلي لتركيا 800 مليار دولار (1 مليار دولار ، أكبر 15 ناتج محلي إجمالي- SAP) ، وأصبح 50٪ تحت سن 29 عامًا وكذلك أكبر اقتصاد في العالم من حيث عدد سكانه 82 مليون نسمة ، أحد أصغر الاقتصاديات. منذ عام 2002 ، باستثناء النمو في أواخر عام 2008 وعام 2009 ، بلغ متوسط ​​النمو 7.5 ٪ ، وفي عام 2010 ، مع نمو مذهل قدره 8.9 ٪ ، سجل تباينًا من الاقتصادات الناشئة.

أظهرت تركيا معدل نمو سنوي قدره 5 ٪ منذ عام 2010. حققت تركيا في العقد الماضي ارتفاعا في الصادرات وعائدات السياحة ، وصادرات تتجاوز 140 مليار دولار ، وبلغ حجم التداول 300 مليار دولار. تركيا على الرغم من الأوقات الاقتصادية الصعبة في 30 مليون سائح و 20 مليار دولار في عام 2010 إيرادات 7 أصبحت الدولة الأكثر زيارة.

أصبحت اجتماعات تركيا وصندوق النقد الدولي وحلف شمال الأطلسي ، والعمل مع بطولة كرة القدم الأوروبية وكرة السلة العالمية ، محورًا للأحداث الدولية الكبرى في مجال الثقافة والرياضة.

تركيا جميع أنواع المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكن إنتاجها في تركيا في جميع أنحاء العالم / قادرة على تقديم كل من الغربيين ، سواء من الناحية الشرقية ، والتي تتكيف بسهولة مع التغييرات والتحديات أصبحت محصنة ضد الأزمة ، والمؤهلين والمختصين لديهم روح المبادرة و رأس المال البشري المهنية. إنها شركة قوية ومبتكرة يمكنها خدمة المستخدمين في مجالات التمويل والتجزئة والسياحة والصحة والأعمال والاتصالات.

تتغذى من مجتمع شاب وديناميكي يتم تكييفه تكنولوجيا سهلة الاستخدام ، وخدمات الهاتف المحمول والثابتة وخدمات القيمة المضافة الإنترنت ، والترفيه ، والمحتوى ، والخدمات المصرفية ، والتسويق الرقمي التفاعلي والجوال التفاعلي ودولة الإعلان عن وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية البلد في العالم للقيام به العمل مع تركيا الديناميكية. في حين أن اسطنبول لتكون واحدة من أهم المرشحين للمراكز المالية في العالم ، أكملت تركيا الحكومة الإلكترونية والبنية التحتية المالية الأكثر تقدما في العالم.

يتم تشجيع البنك المركزي المستقل ، BDDK و İMKB ، SPK و Takasbank ، أذون الخزانة ، الأسهم ، إلخ. المعاملات المالية لتكون شفافة وسلسة.

يعد السوق التركي سوقًا يحظى بالقبول من خلال البنوك الاستثمارية التركية والعالمية عالية الجودة والوسطاء ومحلات تمويل الشركات المتخصصة والاستشاريين ومكاتب التدقيق والمحاماة المستقلة. إن وجود أكثر من 50000 شركة برؤوس أموال أجنبية ، والتي يحكم العديد منها من 10 إلى 100 دولة من إسطنبول ، إلى جانب المبادرات الحكومية لتحسين البيئة التنظيمية ، دليل على وجود أرضية تشغيل مستقرة وموثوق بها.

:الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار

يتم تعريف الدول من خلال قوة جوازات السفر وقوتها على مؤشر هينلي باسبورت ومؤشر جواز السفر. عندما نظرت إلى تلك التصنيفات ، يمكنك أن ترى أن Turkish Passport هو أقوى 39 عالمًا وفقًا لتقديرات 2019. جواز السفر التركي ، مع 115 دولة خالية من التأشيرة (71 لا تأشيرة مطلوبة ، و 44 تأشيرة دخول إلى المطار مع رسوم أساسية) الوصول ؛ كما يقدم العديد من الحوافز ودعم الأعمال لأصحابها. تعد تركيا حاليًا ضمن أفضل 20 اقتصادًا في العالم. من وجهة نظر بلومبرج ، يبدو أن تركيا هي خامس أكبر اقتصاد يتحسن بحلول عام 2030.

أي شخص يفكر في برنامج المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار سيكون لهؤلاء الذين يحملون تصاريح إقامة في تركيا. تعتبر تركيا ملاذا آمنا لأولئك الذين ينتمون إلى خلفيات مختلفة مثل الدول الإسلامية الأقل اعتدالا والنظم المالية غير الحرة. عند التحقق من نتائج مؤشر الجوازات لعام 2019 ، فإن تركيا تتمتع بمركز أفضل مقارنة بالمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر والكويت وعمان والأردن ولبنان والعراق وسوريا وإيران ومصر والهند وباكستان والعديد غيرها. أعتقد أن المستثمرين من تلك الدول سوف يستمتعون بالبرنامج.

في 19 سبتمبر 2018 ؛ لقد خففت تركيا بشكل كبير الحدود المطلوبة للأجانب للحصول على الجنسية التركية ، وفقًا للوائح الجديدة المنشورة في الجريدة الرسمية للبلاد.

كيف تتأهل:

  1. ثبت من قبل وزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا أن يكون الحد الأدنى لاستثمارات رأس المال الثابت 500،000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها بالعملة الأجنبية أو الليرة التركية.

    • ثبت من هيئة التنظيم والرقابة المصرفية أنها أودعت ما لا يقل عن 500000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها بالعملة الأجنبية أو الليرة التركية في البنوك العاملة في تركيا بشرط عدم الانسحاب لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.
    • ثبت من مجلس أسواق رأس المال في تركيا أنه اشترى ما لا يقل عن 500000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها بالعملة الأجنبية أو الليرة التركية بقيمة حصة صندوق الاستثمار العقاري أو حصة صندوق استثمار رأس المال الاستثماري بشرط أنه لا يمكن بيعهما لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.
    • ثبت أن وزارة الخزانة والمالية قد اشترت ما لا يقل عن 500000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها بالعملة الأجنبية أو الليرة التركية بقيمة سندات حكومية بشرط ألا يمكن بيعها لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.

  2. ثبت أن وزارة البيئة والتحضر قد استحوذت على عقار بقيمة لا تقل عن 250،000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها بالعملة الأجنبية أو الليرة التركية مع تقييد سند الملكية على إعادة بيعها لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل.

  3. ثبت أن وزارة الأسرة والعمل والخدمات الاجتماعية خلقت وظائف لما لا يقل عن 50 شخصًا.

  4. الشروط الخاصة وقضايا الهجرة


34 Shares
15

Visa Free Travel

Argentina 🇦🇷
Bahamas 🇧🇸
Belize 🇧🇿
Bolivia 🇧🇴
Brazil 🇧🇷
Dominican Republic 🇩🇴
Ecuador 🇪🇨
El Salvador 🇸🇻
Guatemala 🇬🇹
Haiti 🇭🇹
Honduras 🇭🇳
Colombia 🇨🇴
Costa Rica 🇨🇷
Mexico 🇲🇽
Nicaragua 🇳🇮
Panama 🇵🇦
Paraguay 🇵🇾
Peru 🇵🇪
Chile 🇨🇱
Uruguay 🇺🇾
Venezuela 🇻🇪
Antigua and Barbuda 🇦🇬
Barbados 🇧🇧
Dominica 🇩🇲
Saint Kitts (Saint Christopher and Nevis Islands) 🇰🇳
Saint Lucia 🇱🇨
St. Vincent and Grenadines 🇻🇨
Trinidad and Tobago 🇹🇹
Turks and Caicos Islands 🇹🇨
British Virgin Islands 🇻🇬
Jamaica 🇯🇲
Suriname 🇸🇷
Botswana 🇧🇼
Morocco 🇲🇦
Ivory Coast 🇨🇮
Gambia 🇬🇲
South Africa 🇿🇦
Kenya 🇰🇪
Comoros 🇰🇲
Libya 🇱🇾
Madagascar 🇲🇬
Mauritius 🇲🇺
Mozambique 🇲🇿
Rwanda 🇷🇼
Senegal 🇸🇳
Seychelles 🇸🇨
Tanzania 🇹🇿
Togo 🇹🇬
Tunisia 🇹🇳
Zambia 🇿🇲
Zimbabwe 🇿🇼
Sudan 🇸🇩
Djibouti 🇩🇯
São Tomé ve Príncipe 🇸🇹
Sierra Leone 🇸🇱
Eswatini (Swaziland) 🇸🇿
Uganda 🇺🇬
Andorra 🇦🇩
Albania 🇦🇱
Azerbaijan 🇦🇿
Belarus 🇧🇾
Bosnia and Herzegovina 🇧🇦
Montenegro 🇲🇪
North Cyprus (KKTC) 🇹🇷
Kosovo 🇽🇰
North Macedonia 🇲🇰
Moldova 🇲🇩
Serbia 🇷🇸
Ukraine 🇺🇦
Georgia 🇬🇪
Russia 🇷🇺
San Marino 🇸🇲
Monaco 🇲🇨
Vatican 🇻🇦
Bahrain 🇧🇭
East Timor 🇹🇱
Indonesia 🇮🇩
Armenia 🇦🇲
Philippines 🇵🇭
Palestine 🇵🇸
South Korea 🇰🇷
Hong Kong 🇭🇰
Japan 🇯🇵
Iraq 🇮🇶
Iran 🇮🇷
Cambodia 🇰🇭
Qatar 🇶🇦
Kazakhstan 🇰🇿
Kyrgyzstan 🇰🇬
Kuwait 🇰🇼
Lebanon 🇱🇧
Macao 🇲🇴
Maldives 🇲🇻
Malaysia 🇲🇾
Myanmar 🇲🇲
Mongolia 🇲🇳
Nepal 🇳🇵
Singapore 🇸🇬
Sri Lanka 🇱🇰
Thailand 🇹🇭
Taiwan 🇹🇼
Oman 🇴🇲
Tajikistan 🇹🇯
Jordan 🇯🇴
Syria 🇸🇾
Bhutan 🇧🇹
UAE (Online) 🇦🇪
Pakistan (Online) 🇵🇰
Brunei 🇧🇳
Cook Islands 🇨🇰
Fiji 🇫🇯
Niue 🇳🇺
Palau 🇵🇼
Tonga 🇹🇹
Tuvalu 🇹🇻
Republic of Vanuatu 🇻🇺
Samoa 🇼🇸
Solomon Islands 🇸🇧
Start Application

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

Ali Rıza Babaoğlan

Ali Rıza Babaoğlan

Ali is a seasoned business leader and executive with 10 years of diverse experience in Digital and Commercial areas of the IT industry. He gained broad experience in managing on-demand (cloud) and on-premise offerings in both the Public and Private sectors in Turkey and UK&I.

Muhammed Mesut Aktaşçı

Mesut is an experienced Business Development Manager for Chinese market

Mert Toker

Mert is an Experienced Consultant on Finance Management needs.

Orhun is working as an Experienced Property Investment Manager

Orhun Peker

Bülent is Partner in Grow in EMEA

Bülent Peker

Banu Kırveli

Experienced Business Development Manager for the USA Market.

Cenk Şener

Cenk is a Partner in Grow in EMEA

Muhammed Mesut Aktaşçı

Mesut is an experienced Business Development Manager for Chinese market

Mert Toker

Mert is an Experienced Consultant on Finance Management needs.

Orhun Peker

Orhun is working as an Experienced Property Investment Manager

Bülent Peker

Bülent is Partner in Grow in EMEA

Banu Kırveli

Experienced Business Development Manager for the USA Market.

Cenk Şener

Cenk is a Partner in Grow in EMEA

الوصول إلينا لمزيد من التفاصيل

We Chat QR Code

Join Telegram

ارسل رسالة

Invest in Turkey

Turkish Citizenship regulations have been amended to further encourage foreign investment. Our money-back guaranteed service attracts many people from several nations since 2015.

Apply Now

Starting a new life and having a new passport in Turkey is possible within 3 months!

Minimum of $ 500.000 Investment in Bank as Cash for 3 years minimum!

Discounted from $ 3.000.000 M in September 2018

Starting a new life with Turkish passport is possible in 3 months!

We provide money-back-guaranteed services, as top trusted company.

Minimum of $ 250.000 Investment in Real Estate Market

Discounted from $ 1.000.000 M in September 2018
Start Application

Secure & Money-Back Guaranteed Investments with Grow in EMEA

Acquiring Assets

Invest in real estate in Turkey with a minimum amount of $250.000 and annotate in the registry that you will not sell the real estate for three years.

Special Conditions

We also cover for applications on special cases about immigrations. We will manage all law process and legal support to our clients in special cases.

Cash Saving in Bank

Invest in Turkey’s funds and REITs with a minimum amount of $500.000 and declare your commitment to keep your investment for at least three years.

Employ People

Create employment for at least fifty-people, provide them with social security and keep at least fifty employed for a minimum term of three years.
Download Presentation

About Turkey

Secular democratic Republic of Turkey was founded in 1923, has taken its place in a strategic manner in Eurasia. Unlike many past and closed socialist economy Turkey has a deep-rooted history dating back to the 1920 private sector. Turkey more than 50 family holdings and 500,000 consisting of more SMEs flexible business world, developed civil society organizations with the EMEA and the largest industry in Russia and the Turkic Republics, it has spent the technology and transformation so as to become one of the service platform.

Turkey, with its population increasing by 81 million population is always a popular destination for leisure and business.

Turkey, Europe, the key is always attractive location between Asia and the Middle East.

As a valid candidate for European Union and as a safe country with good connections with Europe; Free Turkey's financial system is powerful and sophisticated.

Istanbul, Bursa, Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir, Antalya and Muğla (Bodrum, Marmaris, Fethiye, Kaş) and Adana cities with Turkey, since the 1990s, is among the world's top 5 tourist point. These cities are also very good investment points for real estate investors who want to leverage.

Istanbul has become a hub with numerous business destinations within a 3-hour flight distance. Many cities from Istanbul can now be reached with direct flights from Turkish Airlines, which is a world-class airline and flies to more than 200 countries. Flights include Los Angeles, New York, London, Johannesburg, Dubai, Moscow, the leading cities of the Turkic Republics, Beijing, Tokyo, Singapore and even the longest distances. Turkey today, many business / trade, peace and versatile defense organizations and communities of the member countries of the world as an active participant of the event and an important member of the G20.

He has also been a member of the European Customs Union since 1995 and has been advancing with great effort on the chapter headings since the European Union accession negotiations started in December 2004. Turkey is considered as the best investment destination in emerging markets today, and only the strategic and not private equity investors, the US, Russia, China and many European countries, Middle East, Asia and most of the country's leadership, including African countries, trade between their countries and Turkey initiated business incentives and campaigns to improve investment.

Turkey GDP was $ 800 billion ($ 1 Billion 15th largest GDP-SAP) and 50% under the age of 29 as well as the world's 16th largest economy with a population of 82 million, has become one of the youngest economy. Since 2002, excluding growth in late 2008 and 2009, the average growth has reached 7.5%, and in 2010, with a staggering growth of 8.9%, it recorded a divergence from emerging economies.

Turkey showed an annual growth rate of 5% since 2010. Turkey has made in the past decade rise in exports and tourism revenues, exports exceeding $ 140 billion, trading volumes reached $ 300 billion. Turkey despite the difficult economic times in the 30 million tourists and $ 20 billion in 2010 revenues 7 has become the most visited country.

Turkey, IMF and NATO meetings, work together with the European Football Championships and the World Basketball has become a hub for major international events in the field of culture and sports.

Turkey all kinds of products and services that can be produced in Turkey worldwide / able to offer both Western, both from the eastern point of view, which easily adapt to changes and challenges have become immune to the crisis, qualified and competent has an entrepreneurial and professional human capital. It is a powerful and innovative player that can serve users in finance, retail, tourism, health, business and telecommunications.

Fed from a young and dynamic society that is adapted technology easy to use, mobile and fixed telecommunications and internet value-added services, entertainment, content, banking, interactive digital and mobile marketing and ad and social media trend setters country in the world to do business with dynamic Turkey. while Istanbul to be one of the world's most important financial centers candidate, Turkey has completed the world's most advanced e-government and financial infrastructure.

Independent Central Bank, BDDK and İMKB, SPK and Takasbank, treasury bills, equities, etc. financial transactions are encouraged to be transparent and smooth.

The Turkish market is a well-received market with top quality Turkish and international investment banks, intermediaries, specialized corporate finance boutiques, consultants and independent auditing and law firms. The presence of 50,000+ companies with foreign capital, many of which govern 10 - 100 countries from Istanbul, together with government initiatives to improve the regulatory environment, are proof of a stable and reliable operating ground.

Citizenship by Investment

Countries are defined by their passports power and strength on Henley Passport Index and The Passport Index. When you looked to those ratings, can see that Turkish Passport is worlds strongest 39th according to 2019 evaluations. Turkish Passport, with its 115 visa-free countries (71 no visa required, 44 visa-on-airport with a basic fee) access; is also giving several incentives and business supports to its holders. Currently, Turkey is in the Top 20 economies of the world.From Bloomberg’s perspective, Turkey seems to be the biggest 5th improving economy by 2030.

Anyone considering Citizenship by Investment Program would be those doing residence permits in Turkey. Turkey serves as a safe haven for those who come from different backgrounds such as less moderate Muslim countries and non-free financial systems. When you checked with the Passport Index results of 2019, Turkey has better position compared to Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Jordan, Lebanon, Iraq, Syria, Iran, Egypt, India, Pakistan, and several others. I believe investors from those nations will enjoy the program.

On September 19, 2018; Turkey has significantly eased the required limits for foreigners to acquire Turkish citizenship, according to new regulations published in the country’s Official Gazette.

How to Qualify:

  1. Proven by the Ministry of Industry and Technology to have made a minimum fixed capital investment of USD 500,000 or equivalent foreign currency or Turkish lira.

    • Proven by the Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency to have deposited at least USD 500,000 or equivalent foreign currency or Turkish lira in banks operating in Turkey with the condition of not to withdraw for at least three years.
    • Proven by the Capital Markets Board of Turkey to have bought at least USD 500,000 or equivalent foreign currency or Turkish lira worth of real estate investment fund share or venture capital investment fund share with the condition that they cannot be sold for at least three years.
    • Proven by the Ministry of Treasury and Finance to have bought at least USD 500,000 or equivalent foreign currency or Turkish lira worth of government bonds with the condition that they cannot be sold for at least three years.

  2. Proven by the Ministry of Environment and Urbanization to have acquired a real estate worth a minimum of USD 250,000 or equivalent foreign currency or Turkish lira with a title deed restriction on its resale for at least three years.

  3. Proven by the Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services to have created jobs for at least 50 people.

  4. Special Conditions and Immigration Cases

Visa Free Travel

Argentina
Bahamas
Belize
Bolivia
Brazil
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
El Salvador
Guatemala
Haiti
Honduras
Colombia
Costa Rica
Mexican
Nicaragua
Panama
Paraguay
Peru
Chile
Uruguay
Venezuela
Antigua and Barbuda
Barbados
Dominica
Saint Kitts (Saint Christopher and Nevis Islands)
Saint Lucia
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Trinidad and Tobago
Turks and Caicos Islands
British Virgin Islands
Botswana
Morocco
Ivory Coast
Gambia
South Africa Republic
Kenya
Comoros Federated Islamic Republic (Comoros)
Libya
Madagascar
Mauritius
Mozambique
Rwanda
Senegal
Seychelles
Swaziland
Tanzania
Togo
Tunisian
Zambia
Zimbabwe
Andorra
Albanina
Azerbaijan
Belarus
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Montenegro
North Cyprus
Kosovo
Macedonia
Moldova
Serbia
Ukraine
Georgia
Russia
Bahrain
East Timor
Indonesia
Armenia
Philippines
Palestine
South Korea
Hong Kong
Japan
Iraq
Iran
Cambodia
Qatar
Kazakhistan
Kirghizistan
Kuwait
Lebanon
Macao
Maldives
Malaysia
Myanmar
Mongolia
Nepal
Singapore
Sri Lanka
Thailand
Taiwan
Oman
Tajikistan
Jordan
Syria
Cook Islands
Fiji
Niue
Palau
Tonga
Tuvalu
Republic of Vanuatu
Start Application

Board members

Ali Rıza Babaoğlan

Ali Rıza Babaoğlan

Ali is a seasoned business leader and executive with 10 years of diverse experience in Digital and Commercial areas of IT industry. He gained broad experience in managing on-demand (cloud) and on-premise offerings in both Public and Private sectors in Turkey and UK&I.

Reach us for more details

We Chat QR Code

Join Telegram

Send a message