شركاء

تأسست شركة Relam Investment L.L.C في عام 2018 من خلال شراكة بين Vault Investments L.L.C ، وهي شركة استثمار متنوعة تأسست عام 2012 ، ومقرها في دبي وشركة MIG Holdings. تركز Relam Investment الآن على الاستثمارات في فيتنام وتايلاند والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط والمملكة المتحدة وتركيا والشرق الأقصى وجنوب شرق آسيا. تركز Relam Investment على طريقة استثمار ديناميكية تسمح للشركة بتلبية مختلف فرص العمل والقطاعات التي تقاس بعودة الاستثمار ومن خلال آلية يتم فيها وضع مجالات الاستثمار الرئيسية في الاعتبار.

Visit website

تأسست Gedik Investment في عام 1991 ، وهي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الاستشارات المصرفية الاستثمارية والسمسرة في تركيا ، حيث تقدم خدمات الأبحاث والوساطة للعملاء المحليين والأجانب. الشركة عضو في بورصة إسطنبول (BIST) ومصرح لها من قبل هيئة أسواق رأس المال (CMB). اليوم ، لديها أكبر قاعدة عملاء في أي بيت للوساطة المحلية غير المصرفية ، مع حوالي 58000 عميل والعد. تفتخر Gedik Investment بشبكة توزيع واسعة النطاق ، مع 40 فرعًا رئيسيًا منتشرًا عبر المدن الرئيسية في تركيا.

Visit website

يهدف BV إلى الاستثمار في مشاريع التكنولوجيا من خلال آليات الدعم المتطورة ، التي تركز اهتمامها على العولمة ، حيث تجلب رأس المال التقليدي في النظام البيئي للتكنولوجيا وتكون الجسر الذي يجمع بين عوائد النظام البيئي للتكنولوجيا مع الممولين والصناعات التقليدية. تهدف Boğaziçi Ventures إلى الاستثمار في المشاريع التكنولوجية التي ترغب في إسقاط الصناعات التقليدية والقادرة على تطوير التقنيات التطورية ، وإشراك المستثمرين في هذه المجالات لجعل النظام البيئي في منطقتنا ينمو بثبات والبقاء على قيد الحياة.

Visit website

Partners

Relam Investment L.L.C was founded in 2018 through a partnership between Vault Investments L.L.C a Diversified investment company established in 2012, based in Dubai and MIG Holdings. Relam Investment now focuses on investments in Vietnam, Thailand, U.A.E, Middle East, The United Kingdom, Turkey, Far East and South East Asia. Relam Investment focuses on a dynamic investment method which allows the company to cater to different business opportunities and sectors measured by the return of investment and through a mechanism where key investment areas are put into consideration.

Visit website

Established in 1991, Gedik Investment is one of the leading investment banking advisory and brokerage firms in Turkey, providing research and brokerage services to domestic and foreign clients. The company is a member of Borsa Istanbul (BIST) and is authorized by the Capital Markets Board (CMB). Today, it has the largest customer base of any non-bank local brokerage house, with around 58,000 clients and counting. Gedik Investment boasts a widespread distribution network, with 40 main branches spread across Turkey’s primary cities.

Visit website

BV aims to invest in technology ventures with sophisticated support mechanisms, which have their sights set on globalization, bringing the traditional capital in technology ecosystem and being the bridge that draws together the yields of technology ecosystem with traditional financiers and industries. Boğaziçi Ventures aims at investing in tech-ventures which are willing to bring down the traditional industries and capable of developing evolutionary technologies, and engaging investors into these fields to make the ecosystem in our region grow sturdily and survive.

Visit website